Datum Thuis Tijd Uit
Sun 5 Dec Go Ahead Eagles 14:30 FC Twente
Sun 12 Dec FC Twente 12:15 RKC Waalwijk
Sat 18 Dec PEC Zwolle 21:00 FC Twente
Wed 22 Dec FC Utrecht 21:00 FC Twente
Sat 15 Jan FC Twente 20:00 SC Heerenveen
Sat 22 Jan Willem II 21:00 FC Twente
Sat 5 Feb FC Twente 21:00 Vitesse
Wed 11 May FC Twente 20:00 FC Groningen
Sun 15 May Feyenoord 14:30 FC Twente
Sunday 5 December 2021
14:30
Bekijk agenda › Voorspel wedstrijd ›